The do-it-yourself box delivered in Switzerland, France, Belgium and Germany!

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

1 - General information

DoItBox is marketed on the Internet by Ideo Services in Bussigny. These general terms and conditions of sale (hereinafter "GTC") apply to all DoItBox services. Its offer is limited to Switzerland.

By validating his order on the site, the Customer declares that he has read, understood and accepted without reservation the terms of these GTCs, which are applicable in their terms and present on the site.

These GTC are subject to Swiss law and can be modified at any time by DoItBox.

2 - Ordering

The order for the subscription of DoItBox is made via the website www.doitbox.ch.

DoItBox will systematically confirm each Customer's order by email.

3 - Subscription

The subscription consists of the monthly shipment of a children's DIY box containing creative leisure products or similar. DoItBox offers the following 2 payment methods:

A monthly subscription, with a monthly withdrawal and tacitly renewable every month: the monthly subscription subscription subscribes the subscriber to the monthly receipt of a DoItBox until the Client decides to terminate this contract. By accepting this subscription, the Customer accepts a monthly payment of an amount defined at the time of the initial order. Thus, as long as the subscription lasts, the Customer will be deducted from the amount automatically defined each month.

A 3-month, 6-month or 12-month subscription with a one-time payment: the subscription to a 3-month, 6-month or 12-month subscription, subscribes the subscriber to receive a DoItBox for 3 months, 6 months or 12 months until the Client decides to terminate this contract for the end of the term. By accepting this subscription, the Customer accepts a one-time debit of an amount defined at the time of the initial order. Thus, as long as the subscription lasts, the subscription will automatically be renewed for the same period and the defined amount will be automatically withdrawn at the beginning of the renewal.

The Customer is free to terminate his subscription at any time at the end of the term in accordance with the terms and conditions set out in Article 4 relating to the unsubscription of these GTC.

4 - Unsubscribe

Customers of a monthly subscription can unsubscribe at any time and terminate their monthly subscription on their "My Account" space, with a single click. Any box paid by the Customer will be automatically sent to him, and the subscription will only end after the last DoItBox for which the Customer has been debited has been sent.

Customers of a monthly subscription can unsubscribe at any time and terminate their monthly subscription on their "My Account" space, with a single click. Any box paid by the Customer will be automatically sent to him, and the subscription will end only after the last DoItBox for which the Customer has been debited has been sent. end only after the last DoItBox for which the Customer has been debited has been sent. No refund will be made if the Customer wishes to terminate the subscription early.

If the cancellation occurs after the direct debit has been made, the order is deemed to have been concluded for the period concerned, the subscriber may not demand the cancellation of this order on the grounds of his request for cancellation. Unsubscription is taken into account until the next due date.

To unsubscribe, the Customer may use the unsubscribe link on his "My Account" area. Unsubscription may also result from the decision of DoItBox in accordance with the terms of Article 5 relating to the deactivation of customer accounts.

The Customer has subscribed to a DoItBox shipping service containing "surprise" products and will not be able to request their return if the "surprise" products do not suit him (except broken or damaged products).

5 - Disabling the customer account

In the event of non-compliance with the obligations entered into under these GTC, any incident of payment of the price of an order, the delivery of incorrect information when creating the account or acts likely to harm DoItBox's interests may result in the suspension of access to the DoItBox service, or even the termination of its account and subscription depending on the seriousness of the acts in question, without any claim for damages or compensation whatsoever to DoItBox.

6 - Prices

The prices of the products are indicated in CHF and all taxes included (including VAT).

7 - Payment

The first shipment will be paid for according to the online payment method chosen by the Customer. This payment method will be used for subsequent shipments, unless the Customer requests a change. In the case of payment by credit card, the Customer's account will be debited monthly for monthly subscriptions, except for the first shipment where the Customer's account is debited at the time of subscription subscription. Subscriptions of 3, 6 and 12 months will be debited at the time of subscription. The payments made will be secured by an encryption procedure of the data in order to avoid the interception of this information by a third party.

8 - Delivery

The products will be sent to the delivery address indicated by the Customer when the Order is placed and will be sent by post between the 20th and 30th of each month. The average time observed varies between 2 and 5 days after the date of shipment. This deadline is given as an indication and is not guaranteed by DoItBox which cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay in delivery.

If the package must be returned to the sender, a second delivery will be made at the Customer's expense. If the same package is returned to the sender again, it will no longer be returned to the Customer and the amount corresponding to this order, including any additional delivery costs, will remain the property of DoItBox.

In case of delay, the Customer must contact DoItBox at the email address info@doitbox.ch which will provide the tracking number used by the Post Office.

The Customer must check the shipments on arrival, or even refuse the package, if it seems to have been opened or if it shows clear signs of deterioration. In case of anomalies, he must notify DoItBox within 5 working days following the delivery of the products. After this period, no complaint will be taken into account.

In the event of a change of address, it is the Customer's responsibility to notify it at least 10 days before the beginning of the month in which the package is sent by simply sending an email to the email address info@doitbox.ch

9 - Warranty

DoItBox guarantees the quality of the products sold and takes the greatest care in their preparation. However, DoItBox cannot be held responsible for any damage of any kind that may result from the misuse of the products.

10 - Right of return

The return of products is possible within a maximum period of 7 days from receipt and must be in their original packaging, in perfect condition, accompanied by all accessories and any instructions. The return shipping costs are the responsibility of the Customer.

11 - Disputes

For any complaint relating to an order, the customer can contact DoItBox by sending an e-mail to info@doitbox.ch An amicable solution will be sought before any further action.

Only Swiss law is applicable. For natural persons, the place of jurisdiction is Bussigny. For legal entities, the exclusive place of jurisdiction is Bussigny.

12 - Intellectual property 

All elements of the DoItBox and the site are the property of DoItBox, protected by copyright, trademarks or patents. Any offender may be liable to legal action and payment of damages.

All the elements of the www.doitbox.ch website are protected by copyright and trademark law. They are the exclusive property of DoItBox and may not be copied, reproduced or downloaded in whole or in part without the express prior authorization of DoItBox, with the exception of elements whose rights are held by the suppliers of the products presented on the site. Any offender may be liable to legal action and payment of damages.

2020 DoItBox, all rights reserved.

Die Do-it-yourself-Box wird in der Schweiz, Frankreich, Belgien und Deutschland geliefert!

Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen

1 - Allgemeine Informationen

DoItBox wird im Internet von Ideo Services in Bussigny vermarktet. Diese Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen (nachfolgend "AGB") gelten für alle DoItBox-Leistungen. Das Angebot ist auf die Schweiz beschränkt.

Mit der Bestätigung seiner Bestellung auf der Website erklärt der Kunde, dass er die Bedingungen dieser AGBs, die in ihren Bedingungen anwendbar sind und auf der Website vorhanden sind, gelesen, verstanden und vorbehaltlos akzeptiert hat.

Diese AGB unterliegen dem schweizerischen Recht und können von DoItBox jederzeit geändert werden.

2 - Bestellung

Die Bestellung für das Abonnement der DoItBox erfolgt über die Website www.doitbox.ch.

DoItBox bestätigt systematisch die Bestellung jedes Kunden per E-Mail.

3 - Abonnement

Das Abonnement besteht aus der monatlichen Lieferung einer Kinder-DIY-Box mit kreativen Freizeitprodukten oder ähnlichem. DoItBox bietet die folgenden 2 Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:

Ein monatliches Abonnement, mit einer monatlichen Auszahlung und stillschweigend verlängerbar jeden Monat: Das monatliche Abonnement abonniert den Abonnenten den monatlichen Erhalt einer DoItBox, bis der Kunde beschließt, diesen Vertrag zu kündigen. Mit der Annahme dieses Abonnements akzeptiert der Kunde eine monatliche Zahlung in Höhe des zum Zeitpunkt der Erstbestellung festgelegten Betrags. Solange das Abonnement läuft, wird der Kunde also von dem monatlich automatisch definierten Betrag abgezogen.

Ein 3-monatiges, 6-monatiges oder 12-monatiges Abonnement mit einer einmaligen Zahlung: Das Abonnement eines 3-monatigen, 6-monatigen oder 12-monatigen Abonnements abonniert den Abonnenten für 3 Monate, 6 Monate oder 12 Monate, bis der Kunde beschließt, diesen Vertrag zum Ende der Laufzeit zu kündigen. Mit der Annahme dieses Abonnements akzeptiert der Kunde eine einmalige Belastung in Höhe des zum Zeitpunkt der Erstbestellung definierten Betrages. So wird das Abonnement während der Laufzeit des Abonnements automatisch um den gleichen Zeitraum verlängert und der definierte Betrag wird zu Beginn der Verlängerung automatisch abgehoben.

Dem Kunden steht es frei, sein Abonnement jederzeit zum Ende der Laufzeit gemäß den in Artikel 4 genannten Bedingungen für die Kündigung dieser AGB zu kündigen.

4 - Abmelden

Kunden eines Monatsabonnements können sich jederzeit abmelden und ihr Monatsabonnement in ihrem Bereich "Mein Konto" mit einem einzigen Klick kündigen. Jede vom Kunden bezahlte Box wird ihm automatisch zugesandt, und das Abonnement endet erst, wenn die letzte DoItBox, für die der Kunde belastet wurde, zugestellt wurde.

Kunden eines Monatsabonnements können sich jederzeit abmelden und ihr Monatsabonnement in ihrem Bereich "Mein Konto" mit einem einzigen Klick kündigen. Jede vom Kunden bezahlte Box wird ihm automatisch zugestellt, und das Abonnement endet erst, wenn die letzte DoItBox, für die der Kunde belastet wurde, zugesandt wurde. end erst, wenn die letzte DoItBox, für die der Kunde belastet wurde, zugestellt wurde. Eine Rückerstattung erfolgt nicht, wenn der Kunde das Abonnement vorzeitig kündigen möchte.

Erfolgt die Kündigung nach erfolgter Lastschrift, so gilt die Bestellung für den betreffenden Zeitraum als abgeschlossen, so kann der Abonnent die Kündigung dieser Bestellung nicht wegen seines Kündigungsantrags verlangen. Die Kündigung wird bis zum nächsten Fälligkeitsdatum berücksichtigt.

Um sich abzumelden, kann der Kunde den Abmeldelink in seinem Bereich "Mein Konto" verwenden. Die Kündigung kann sich auch aus der Entscheidung der DoItBox gemäß den Bestimmungen des Artikels 5 über die Deaktivierung von Kundenkonten ergeben.

Der Kunde hat einen DoItBox-Versandservice abonniert, der "Überraschungsprodukte" enthält, und kann die Rücksendung nicht anfordern, wenn die "Überraschungsprodukte" nicht zu ihm passen (außer gebrochene oder beschädigte Produkte).

5 - Deaktivierung des Kundenkontos

Im Falle der Nichteinhaltung der in diesen AGB eingegangenen Verpflichtungen, eines Zahlungsvorfalls des Preises einer Bestellung, der Lieferung falscher Informationen bei der Kontoeröffnung oder von Handlungen, die den Interessen von DoItBox schaden könnten, kann es je nach Schwere der betreffenden Handlungen zur Aussetzung des Zugangs zum DoItBox-Dienst oder sogar zur Kündigung seines Kontos und Abonnements kommen, ohne dass DoItBox Anspruch auf Schadenersatz oder Entschädigung hat.

6 - Preise

Die Preise der Produkte sind in CHF und inklusive aller Steuern (inkl. Mehrwertsteuer) angegeben.

7 - Zahlung

Die erste Lieferung wird nach der vom Kunden gewählten Online-Zahlungsmethode bezahlt. Diese Zahlungsmethode wird für Folgelieferungen verwendet, es sei denn, der Kunde wünscht eine Änderung. Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte wird das Konto des Kunden bei Monatsabonnements monatlich belastet, mit Ausnahme der ersten Lieferung, bei der das Konto des Kunden zum Zeitpunkt des Abonnements belastet wird. Abonnements von 3, 6 und 12 Monaten werden zum Zeitpunkt des Abonnements abgebucht. Die geleisteten Zahlungen werden durch ein Verschlüsselungsverfahren der Daten gesichert, um das Abfangen dieser Informationen durch einen Dritten zu vermeiden.

8 - Lieferung

Die Produkte werden an die vom Kunden bei der Bestellung angegebene Lieferadresse geschickt und zwischen dem 20. und 30. eines jeden Monats per Post verschickt. Die durchschnittliche beobachtete Zeit variiert zwischen 2 und 5 Tagen nach dem Versanddatum. Diese Frist ist ein Hinweis und wird von DoItBox nicht garantiert, die nicht für die Folgen einer Lieferverzögerung verantwortlich gemacht werden kann.

Wenn das Paket an den Absender zurückgesandt werden muss, erfolgt eine zweite Lieferung auf Kosten des Kunden. Wird das gleiche Paket wieder an den Absender zurückgesandt, wird es nicht mehr an den Kunden zurückgegeben und der dieser Bestellung entsprechende Betrag einschließlich etwaiger zusätzlicher Versandkosten bleibt Eigentum von DoItBox.

Im Falle einer Verzögerung muss sich der Kunde an DoItBox unter der E-Mail-Adresse info@doitbox.ch wenden, die die von der Post verwendete Trackingnummer angibt.

Der Kunde muss die Sendungen bei der Ankunft überprüfen oder sogar ablehnen, wenn sie geöffnet zu sein scheinen oder wenn sie deutliche Anzeichen einer Verschlechterung aufweisen. Im Falle von Anomalien muss er DoItBox innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Lieferung der Produkte informieren. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist wird keine Reklamation mehr berücksichtigt.

Im Falle einer Adressänderung ist es Aufgabe des Kunden, ihn mindestens 10 Tage vor Beginn des Monats, in dem das Paket versandt wird, durch einfaches Senden einer E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse info@doitbox.ch zu informieren.

9 - Gewährleistung

DoItBox garantiert die Qualität der verkauften Produkte und wendet bei der Herstellung größte Sorgfalt an. DoItBox haftet jedoch nicht für Schäden jeglicher Art, die durch den Missbrauch der Produkte entstehen können.

10 - Rückgaberecht

Die Rückgabe von Produkten ist innerhalb eines Zeitraums von maximal 7 Tagen nach Erhalt möglich und muss in der Originalverpackung, in einwandfreiem Zustand, zusammen mit allem Zubehör und allen Anweisungen erfolgen. Die Rücksendekosten gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

11 - Streitigkeiten

Für jede Reklamation im Zusammenhang mit einer Bestellung kann sich der Kunde an DoItBox wenden, indem er eine E-Mail an info@doitbox.ch schickt. Vor jedem weiteren Vorgehen wird eine einvernehmliche Lösung angestrebt.

Es gilt ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht. Für natürliche Personen ist der Gerichtsstand Bussigny. Für juristische Personen ist der ausschließliche Gerichtsstand Bussigny.

12 - Geistiges Eigentum 

Alle Elemente der DoItBox und der Website sind Eigentum von DoItBox und durch Urheberrecht, Marken oder Patente geschützt. Jeder Täter kann zur Klage und zum Schadensersatz verpflichtet sein.

Alle Elemente der Website www.doitbox.ch sind urheberrechtlich und markenrechtlich geschützt. Sie sind ausschließliches Eigentum von DoItBox und dürfen ohne die ausdrückliche vorherige Genehmigung von DoItBox weder ganz noch teilweise kopiert, reproduziert oder heruntergeladen werden, mit Ausnahme von Elementen, deren Rechte bei den Anbietern der auf der Website präsentierten Produkte liegen. Jeder Täter kann zur Klage und zum Schadensersatz verpflichtet sein.

2020 DoItBox, alle Rechte vorbehalten.